Territorial Vice Presidents

2017-2019

 

INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF MAGICIANS

In accordance with the I.B.M. Bylaws (Article.VI), the Board of Trustees has nominated candidates for the election in 2017, for the international offices, whose terms begin in July. The terms of office are two years for TVPs.

Additional candidates for offices whether for the I.B.M. Board of Trustees or Territory Vice Presidents may be nominated by the membership through properly executed official petitions obtained from, addressed to and received by the Ballot and Election Committee at I.B.M. Headquarters:

The International Brotherhood of Magicians
13 Point West Blvd
St. Charles, MO  63301-4431 USA


Phone: 636-724-2400
Fax: 636-724-8566 
Headquarters Email

 

TERRITORIAL VICE PRESIDENTS

Territorial Vice Presidents are elected every other year. 

TVP Territories 2017 - 2019

Carlos Mauro -- ARGENTINA maurocarlos6425@gmail.com

Peter Rodgers -- AUSTRALIA - NSW/Queensland peterrodgers123@gmail.com

Graham Etherington -- AUSTRALIA - Victoria/South Australia mrtricks@ozemail.com.au

Robert Busina -- Austria Sinaro@chello.at

OPEN -- BALTIC REGION

Safir Sikder, MD -- BANGLADESH info@magician-sikder.com

Marc Janssen -- BELGIUM - Brussels/Wallonia marc.janssen@mail.be

Kent Wong -- CANADA - Alberta/Saskatchewan kent@kentwongmagic.com

OPEN -- CANADA - Atlantic

Murray Hatfield -- CANADA - British Columbia murhat@aol.com

J. Carey Lauder -- CANADA - Manitoba LauderPhoto@shaw.ca

OPEN -- CANADA - Nova Scotia

Joan Caesar -- CANADA - Ontario jcaesar@sentex.ca

Mitchell Vatch -- CANADA - Quebec mitchvatch@gmail.com

Albert Wing Chuen Tam -- CHINA - Hong Kong mrmagicalbert@yours.com

OPEN -- CHINA - Macau

Slawomir Pietrasz -- FRANCE ibm.tvp.france@orange.fr

Thomas Schoenig -- GERMANY thomas.schoenig@gmx.net

Dr. Gabor G. Szabo -- HUNGARY magic@szabogg.hu

Salil Kumar Kundu -- INDIA solylkundu@gmail.com

Andre Ludya Liap -- INDONESIA andreludya@yahoo.com

Sean Brannigan -- IRELAND sean@irishmagic.com

Lior Manor -- ISRAEL liormagic@gmail.com

Antonio Binarelli -- ITALY info@tonybinarelli.com

Yumi Nakajima -- JAPANyumi@sa2.so-net.ne.jp

Gregory Bracco -- SOUTH KOREA gbracco2003@yahoo.com

Alfred Mifsud -- MALTA alfredmifsud@gmail.com

Hendrik Oud -- NETHERLANDS hjc.oud@hetnet.nl

Tony Wilson -- NEW ZEALAND - North Island tony@twmagic.co.nz

Gregory Britt -- NEW ZEALAND - South Island elgregoe@snap.net.nz

Trond Lien -- NORWAY t-m-lien@online.no

Ferdinand Flores -- PHILIPPINES thechubstershow@gmail.com

John Teo -- SINGAPORE johnteo_sg@yahoo.com.sg

OPEN -- SOUTH AFRICA

Yasas Gunaratne -- SRI LANKA Yasasg@yahoo.com

Bertil Fredstrom -- SWEDEN bertilfredstrom@hotmail.com

Andre Ciocca -- Switzerland ciocca.andre@bluewin.ch

OPEN -- THAILAND

Ozlen Tuncer -- TURKEY tvpturkey@gmail.com

John Pye -- United Kingdom johnedwardpye@btinternet.com

 

USA

Bruce Walstad -- AL brucewalstad@gulftel.com

Larry Bean -- AR larry@beanmagic.com

OPEN -- AZ

Bob Weiss -- CA - Central magicrw@aol.com

Richard T. Myer Jr. -- CA - Northern rtmyer@aol.com

Jeffrey Marcus -- CA - Southern jkmarcus@cox.net

OPEN -- CO

Gale Alexander -- CT rabbatnet@aol.com

Dwight E. Redman -- DC dredman21@verizon.net

Scott Humston -- FL - Northern info@scotthumston.com

Jeff Silver -- FL - Southern jsrl4@aol.com

Joe M. Turner -- GA jmt@turnermagic.com

Kelvin Chun -- HI kyschun@hawaii.edu

Robert Beardsley -- IA rbeardsley@q.com

Kipp Sherry -- ID kipp.sherry@kippsherrymagic.info

Jim Cox -- IL jhcox11@comcast.net

Daniel Brock III -- IN dan-brock@sbcglobal.net

Melton Francis -- KS MLFMagic@yahoo.com

Michael Woodward -- KY Mikewmp@aol.com

Kevin Carney -- LA kmcarney@charter.net

Debbie O'Carroll - MA Debbie@debbieocarroll.com

Karen James -- MD KhanDu2@aol.com

Alan Drew III -- ME magicwithalan@acadia.net

John Luka -- MI johnlukamagic@gmail.com

Will Earley -- MN MagicJester@comcast.net

Doug Clark -- MO clarkda@missouri.edu

OPEN -- MS

Andrew Norstrum -- MT magicinmontana@gmail.com

Roger Way -- NC rway@nc.rr.com

Robert Kentner -- NE bob@kentner.org

OPEN -- NH

John Kostyal -- NJ jkostyal@comcast.net

David Dunlap -- NM davesmagic@icloud.com

John McClenahan -- NV doctormagiclv@embarqmail.com

Michael Ihrig -- NY ihrigmagic@aol.com

Bill White -- NY - NYC/Long Island bwp1844@optonline.net

Jim Klayder -- OH - Northern JimKlayder@mac.com

Ron Frank - OH - Southern mrmagic0@gmail.com

Steve Lancaster -- OK tophat@tophatmagic.com

OPEN -- OR

S. Patrick Toman -- PA - Northeast damagician@PTD.net

Mark Zajicek -- PA - Southwest mtz@sei.cmu.edu

Thomas Blacke -- RI blackemagic@aol.com

Richard Soos -- SC M@MysticBoxProd.com

Tom Gibson -- TN tom_a_gibson@hotmail.com

Will Baffle -- TX - Northern rwbaffle@gmail.com

Scott Wells -- TX - Southern scott@scottwells.com

Ron E. Seward Jr. -- UT ron.seward@gmail.com

Mark Fuller -- VA markastali@aol.com

OPEN -- VT

Brian Cook -- WA briancookmagic@msn.com

Lynn Miner -- WI Lynn@lynnminermagic.com

Chester Gault -- WV gaultcw34@gmail.com

OPEN -- WY