The I.B.M. Blog & Articles

The International Brotherhood of Magicians

02 Aug

Installation of 2019-2020 I.B.M. Officers

Category: Blog   Posted by: SIMONE MARRON

The 2019-2020 I.B.M. officers were installed during the Annual Business Meeting held Thursday, July 11 at the Talking Stick Resort in Scottsdale, Arizona.



Alex Zander – International President

Stephen Bargatze – International President Elect

Ken Scott– International Vice President

Simone Marron – International Secretary

Charles Arkin – International Treasurer



Jeffrey Brodrick – Executive Committee Member - 2019-2020
Mike Dunagan – Executive Committee Member - 2019-22
Lynn Miner– Executive Committee Member - 2018-20
Lance Rich– Executive Committee Member - 2019-22
Terry Richison – Executive Committee Member - 2018-20
Tom Vorjohan – Executive Committee Member - 2018-21


International Officers, left to right: Simone Marron, Ken Scott, Alex Zander, Stephen Bargatze and Charles Arkin.



« Back